The Puny Pundit

Musings of a big guy with small thoughts.

Damn You Disney

A little while ago I was hanging out with #5 and I asked her a series of questions.

Me: What is your favorite color?

#5: Yellow

Me: What is your favorite movie?

#5: TinkerBell

Me: Who is your favorite person in the whole world?

#5: TinkerBell

Me: No.  Who is your favorite person?  Tinker Bell is not a person.  Who is your favorite person?

#5: I said TinkerBell.

Me: Really?

#5: Yes.

Me: Well that is not nice.  You don’t even like me more than TinkerBell.

#5: I like you both the same.

I hate Disney.  They are too good at what they do.

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. […] a couple of weeks ago I shared that #5 told me that she loves TinkerBell and me the same (click here to read).  A few days later I followed up with her on this issue and included #4 in the conversation as […]

Leave a Reply

About

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 128,408 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

